Close X
You are using a browser that is unsupported. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade your browser today:

The Gerber Life Grow-Up® Plan

Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 997 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Online access is poor As a working parent, it would be nice if your website was available to make payments 24 hours a day. Also, something that would increase ease of use on your website would be a feature that allowed me to click on all 4 policies and make all 4 payments on one screen. As it is, it takes quite a while to click into each policy and then click through 3 screens to confirm my payment for each one. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have already told some new grandparents about Gerber. I am thankful I haven't had to use it yet. I have it on all 4 of the grandkids, May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is great I'm glad i did invest in this product. I love the Gerber family. They have always offered great services. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this but has gliches I love having Gerber for my son, but every time I try to call to make payment I have problems. when on the automatic machine it can never hear what I say right, even when I had no background noises. then after I get sent to customer service they ask me to buy more. Some people are struggling to pay current policy so when I say NO I mean I cant afford it so don't keep offering me other things... Other then that I love this policy April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for those precious grandbabies Have had this when my grand daughter was small and have added my 2 grandsons to this ... it is such a peaceful feeling that you have knowing you have started them on this for their future. Parents are so involved in raising these children that what a surprise when they need book money for college and the kids can say, we can help with that. Or they need extra for moving into their college dorm, they can do that ... I am so pleased with this program. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with this. No complaints with this product or service. My son is 10 years old and I've had this since the start. I recommend this!!! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and easy to talk to. Keep up the good work very good customer service and always a great help when needed most. would recommend to all my family and friends April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for my Grandchildren. Parents aren't aware of this program. It makes good sense for grandparents to get this policy for their grandchildren so they are covered and have money for college or whatever they want to use it for. Also, if you get behind in payments, they work with you. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T09:54:30.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_997, tr_997
  • loc_en_US, sid_growup_08, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>
      Start Here. It's Easy!
      Highlighted fields are required.
      * Indicates required field
      Or call
      800-704-3331
      for more information
      M-F 8am-9pm, Sat 9am-5pm ET