Close X
You are using a browser that is unsupported. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade your browser today:

The Gerber Life Grow-Up® Plan

Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1009 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by gerber life inc has great features i love using gerber life inc... i have three account with yall. love it so much... July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to start for children. This is a good product. I have policies for both of my granddaughters, which they can use for college. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product provides a variety of options. I would highly suggest this product to every parent. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product For Your Child Got this policy for my daughter to set her up for success. Just a little bit each month with make a difference when she gets older. Company has great customer service and have never had a problem with any of their reps. Plan to continue adding dependents to my policy as our family continues to grow. :-) July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The product delivers all the coverages that I need for my family Great Product and Great Customer Service and the brand name has been around for years. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! So glad I started this 32 years ago for the girls. All 4 are covered and they are excited to have such a great insurance. Easy payments and cash benefits. Thank you... June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerber life grow up plan I have had policies with Gerber for my children for 9 years now. I am truly satisfied with the service and the payments. Even when I forget to make a payment there has been no cancellation in my policy or harrassing phone calls. I am able to just get current. It is a peace of mind knowing your child have some form of life insurance coverage that they can later take on for themselves. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerber Grow Up Plan I have had the Gerber grow up plan on my daughter going on 10 years now. it is easy to pay online and customer service is helpful when questions are needed answered. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T09:13:17.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1009, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_growup_08, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
      Start Here. It's Easy!
      Highlighted fields are required.
      * Indicates required field
      Or call
      800-704-3331
      for more information
      M-F 8am-9pm, Sat 9am-5pm ET