Close X
You are using a browser that is unsupported. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade your browser today:

The Gerber Life Grow-Up® Plan

Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1017 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Good product for children Gerber offers good life insurance and other products for your children and family. It is pretty straight forward and Gerber is a good company to work with. I would and will recommend them to my family and friends. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product One of the best things I ever did for my kid! Thanks! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have two policys which aregreat customer service always works with me i have a medical condition which makes go out of work for a short time frame up to 6 months and you always work with me August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Policy fine; but... We've had policies on each of our grandchildren, and all is well in that regard. However, I am sick and tired of receiving applications for guaranteed life insurance for myself. I applied the first time and you turned me down. Don't know why, but I have no desire for life insurance at this stage of my life, especially after you turned me down. Additionally, I tried to make the yearly premium payment on my grandson's policy today by phone, and it was an absolute nightmare. Every time I spoke an answer, all I got was "I'm sorry; I didn't get that." 10 minutes and had to resort to going to the website to pay. Aggravating. Do not send me any more applications for insurance. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandchildren are covered with care. I have been a proud member of Gerber Life for ten years. I got my first policy for my first granddaughter in 2005 and since then have gotten two more grandchildren and two more policies. I love Gerber Life, they let me know that my grandchildren will have the help they need later in life. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gerber life inc has great features i love using gerber life inc... i have three account with yall. love it so much... July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to start for children. This is a good product. I have policies for both of my granddaughters, which they can use for college. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product provides a variety of options. I would highly suggest this product to every parent. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:15:07.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1017, tr_1017
  • loc_en_US, sid_growup_08, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
      Start Here. It's Easy!
      Highlighted fields are required.
      * Indicates required field
      Or call
      800-704-3331
      for more information
      M-F 8am-9pm, Sat 9am-5pm ET