Close X
You are using a browser that is unsupported. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade your browser today:

The Gerber Life Grow-Up® Plan

Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1004 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 The product delivers all the coverages that I need for my family Great Product and Great Customer Service and the brand name has been around for years. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! So glad I started this 32 years ago for the girls. All 4 are covered and they are excited to have such a great insurance. Easy payments and cash benefits. Thank you... June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerber life grow up plan I have had policies with Gerber for my children for 9 years now. I am truly satisfied with the service and the payments. Even when I forget to make a payment there has been no cancellation in my policy or harrassing phone calls. I am able to just get current. It is a peace of mind knowing your child have some form of life insurance coverage that they can later take on for themselves. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerber Grow Up Plan I have had the Gerber grow up plan on my daughter going on 10 years now. it is easy to pay online and customer service is helpful when questions are needed answered. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the money have it for all my kids, and all my grand kids a must have May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Online access is poor As a working parent, it would be nice if your website was available to make payments 24 hours a day. Also, something that would increase ease of use on your website would be a feature that allowed me to click on all 4 policies and make all 4 payments on one screen. As it is, it takes quite a while to click into each policy and then click through 3 screens to confirm my payment for each one. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have already told some new grandparents about Gerber. I am thankful I haven't had to use it yet. I have it on all 4 of the grandkids, May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is great I'm glad i did invest in this product. I love the Gerber family. They have always offered great services. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T08:54:25.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1004, tr_1004
  • loc_en_US, sid_growup_08, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
      Start Here. It's Easy!
      Highlighted fields are required.
      * Indicates required field
      Or call
      800-704-3331
      for more information
      M-F 8am-9pm, Sat 9am-5pm ET